No products in the cart.

Crowbar – Zero And Below

CROWBAR’s twelfth album was recorded in a more traditional fashion, with the band (now officially featuring bassist Shane Wesley) sitting down to hammer out the new songs. Each of them contributed as songwriters before heading back into the studio with Simoneaux to flesh out the ten crushing tracks of “Zero And Below”. On “Zero And Below”, CROWBAR once again unleash their magical power. As Metal Hammer once aptly stated, CROWBAR “exist in a single genre”.

1. The Fear That Binds You
2. Her Evil Is Sacred
3. Confess To Nothing
4. Chemical Godz
5. Denial Of The Truth
6. Bleeding From Every Hole
7. It’s Always Worth The Gain
8. Crush Negativity
9. Reanimating A Lie
10. Zero And Below