No products in the cart.

Aeon Winds – Stormveiled

Slovak black metal band Aeon Winds comes back with a sophomore album marking an important development in their music. After collaborating two split albums with Australian Midnight Odyssey and Norwegian Troll, here comes Stormveiled.

1. Of Times Forgotten
2. A Cosmic Sky Ablaze
3. Beyond All Empty Places
4. Dawn Of The Untamed Moon
5. It Is Beneath Where The Mountains Sing
6. Legacy Of The Unconquered Sun
7. Stormveiled
8. Dying Star Remembrance
9. To Embrace The Void
10. …And Woods Forlorn


4 in stock