No products in the cart.

Unanimated – Victory In Blood

“Victory in Blood” is the band’s first studio album in over 10 years and offers fresh material for the first time after the highly acclaimed 2018 EP “Annihilation”. The new longplayer can be counted as another milestone in the long band history of UNANIMATED and proves that they are still true masters of Nordic Black/Death Metal with insane melodies! The truly incredible artwork and layout was handled by none other than Daniele Valeriani (Mayhem, Triptykon, Behemoth, Dissection, etc. – just to name a few). The CD version comes as a 6-panel Pocket Pac eco-friendly enclosure with 12-page CD-Booklet.

01. Victory in Blood (03:56)
02. Seven Mouths of Madness (03:30)
03. As the Night Takes Us (04:14)
04. The Devil Rides Out (03:13)
05. With a Cold Embrace (01:08)
06. Demon Pact (Mysterium Tremendum) (05:29)
07. XIII (06:12)
08. Scepter of Vengeance (03:58)
09. Chaos Ascends (02:00)
10. The Golden Dawn of Murder (04:20)
11. Divine Hunger (02:05)
12. The Poetry of the Scarred Earth (06:58)


2 in stock