No products in the cart.

Preparations have now been finalised for the release of the debut full length album from The Obscene. Entitled ‘Architects Of Deliverance’, this new opus features 11 tracks of raw, brutal old school death metal. Due for release on 02.12.13, we have posted two brand new tracks online as a “teaser” for what to expect from the release. First track to be unveiled was ‘Sonderkommando’ which deals with the very disturbing events that took place in the Nazi death camps during WW2.

The second track to be released was ‘Dawn Of Suffering’, another nasty affair that is based on a true story surrounding religious fanatics that tortured their own children – sickening stuff, but a fact of the sick society we live in today!

featuring stunning artwork, this album is set to be a truly sick release!