No products in the cart.

Xasthur – To Violate The Oblivious

The brilliantly dark, 2004 LP from Xasthur! Xasthur is the project of American musician Scott “Malefic” Conner. Conner formed Xasthur in 1995 and released eight studio albums of black metal by 2010, when he announced the end of the project.

  • SIDE A1. Intro  2. Xastur Within  3. Dreams Blacker Than Death
  • SIDE B 4. Screaming At Forgotten Fears  5. Consumed By A Dark Paranoia  6. Marked By Shadows
  • SIDE C 7. Apparitional Void Of Failure  8. A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors  9. Walker Of Dissonant Worlds
  • SIDE D 10. Reflecting Hateful Energy  11. At The Pagan Samhain


1 in stock