No products in the cart.

Xalpen – Sawken Xo´on

A raw manifestation of black metal and a true dedication to the occult rites of shaman practices is what best describes Xalpen. “Sawken Xo´on” (“Three Shamans” translated from Selk´nam language) consists of seven aggressive tracks of shamanic black metal, euphoric, demonical and transcendental all in one, this has been the Chilean duo’s (Juan Pablo Núñez, guitar/vocals and Alvaro Lillo bass & vocals) guiding path since 2014.

1. Devourer of Light (Ya´alwe Kar-t´en)
2. 1340
3. Dark Nights of Winter (On Stekenjhio’ joshckek)
4. Han K´win Saik (For those who have departed)
5. Among the Pillars of Death (Han On Outeken Chesk)
6. Tres Chamanes (Sawken Xo´on)
7. The Formidable Fumes of Hell-Fire (On Tohown Tahner On K´ar Xawqekyen)