No products in the cart.

Written In Torment – Maledictus Dies Illa

Third album from UK black metal band ‘Written In Torment’ that features 7 tracks of hate-filled black metal. Should appeal to fans of Emperor, Abigor, Sacramentum etc.

  1. Old Gods Of The North
  2. Benevolence Defied
  3. Magna Mortalitas
  4. Unchain Your Mind
  5. Maledictus Dies Illa
  6. Descent
  7. Despair