No products in the cart.

Wombripper – From the Depths of Flesh

Raw and dirty old school death metal from Russia! This album will definitely appeal to fans of Scandinavian death metal bands such as Grave, Vomitory, Unleashed etc….

Track List:

  1. Still Unborn
  2. Immortal Rites
  3. Torn By The Nails
  4. Frantic Exhumation
  5. Restless
  6. The Suicide Recreation
  7. Locked In The Ice Coffin
  8. Godless Slaughter (In The Name Of Doom)
  9. Prenatal Death


1 in stock