No products in the cart.

Wolftribe – Dolor Aeterna

Devastating black metal from Poland that annihilates from beginning to end. Offers everything you want from black metal, blasting drums, shredding guitars and harsh screamed vocals. The band do inject some slower more melodic passages to add variety. Great release!

Track List:

  1. 1340 (Intro)
  2. Wings Of Vengeance
  3. Order Of The Black Sun
  4. Pentagram Ablaze
  5. Into The Emptiness
  6. Absolute Zero
  7. Nuclear Hate Machine
  8. The Warbringer
  9. Chant Of End Times
  10. Herald Of The Void
  11. Ashes To Ashes
  12. Dolor Aeterna
  13. Remembrance Of The Past


2 in stock