No products in the cart.

Witchsorrow – No Light Only Fire

The band’s third opus finds them in fine form. “No Light, Only Fire” displays a progression and maturity that is sure to push them to the forefront of the local underground doom metal scene.

Track List:

  1. There Is No Light There Is Only Fire
  2. The Martyr
  3. Made Of The Void
  4. Negative Utopia
  5. To The Gallows
  6. Disaster Reality
  7. Four Candles
  8. De Mysteriis Doom Sabbathas


1 in stock