No products in the cart.

Winterfylleth – The Merican Sphere

Second album from one of the UK’s leading and best known atmospheric black metal bands. Haunting atmospheres stir throughout the entire album making this one of the highlights of the current UKBM scene.

Track List:

  1. Gateway to the Dark Peak & The Wayfarer Pt. 1 – The Solitary One Waits for Grace
  2. The Wayfarer Pt. 2 – Awakens He, Bereft of Kinsmen
  3. The Fields of Reckoning
  4. Children of the Stones
  5. The Ruin
  6. The Honour of Good Men on the Path to Eternal Glory
  7. The Wayfarer Pt. 3 – To Find Solace… Where Security Stands
  8. When the Woods Were Young
  9. A Valley Thick with Oaks
  10. Defending the Realm


3 in stock