No products in the cart.

Winter Eternal – Land Of Darkness

Thrillingly chilling yet breathtakingly emotional, Land of Darkness absolutely bristles with an ancient-days mysticism and melodicism that bring black metal’s majestic past into the present. So authentic is WINTER ETERNAL’s understanding of classic songcraft as well as sympathetic production, agonized and effervescent in equal measure, you’d be forgiven for thinking Land of Darkness was some lost relic released in 1997. FFO (Dissection, Gates Of Ishtar, Vinterland etc…

  1. Crossind the Blackest Skies
  2. Land of Darkness
  3. The Illusive Wings of Death
  4. Lord of False Reality
  5. Crown of Stars
  6. Faded to Silence
  7. Isolation
  8. Shaped by Grief
  9. Dawn of Flames


3 in stock