No products in the cart.

White Ward – Origins

The raw, yet already innovative beginnings of the Ukrainian Avantgarde Black Metal band WHITE WARD gathered on one compilation! For Fans of Drudkh, Winterfylleth, Windswept etc…

  1. Walls MMXV
  2. When Gift Becomes Damnation
  3. Inhale My Despair
  4. Drowned In Cold
  5. Nautical Child
  6. Depths Of Arcane
  7. Walls
  8. Guilty If I
  9. World Of The Closed Graves


2 in stock