No products in the cart.

Watain – Rabid Death’s Curse

WATAIN, the Swedish black metal legends, back catalogue now available on cassette!! 

Side A:
1. The Limb Crucifiks
2. Rabid Death’s Curse
3. On Horns Impaled
4. Life Dethroned
5. Walls Of Life Ruptured
Side B:
6. Agony Fires
7. Angelrape
8. Mortem Sibi Consciscere
9. The Essence Of Black Purity


5 in stock