Watain – Casus Luciferi

WATAIN, the Swedish black metal legends, back catalogue now available on cassette!! 

Side A:
1. Devil’s Blood
2. Black Salvation
3. Opus Dei (The Morbid Angel)
4. Puzzles ov Flesh
Side B:
5. I Am the Earth
6. The Golden Horns of Darash
7. From the Pulpits of Abomination
8. Casus Luciferi
9. Watain


5 in stock