No products in the cart.

Voracious Scourge – Our Demise

Crushing and brutal death metal that features some very well know musicians from the death metal scene namely Jason McIntyre (SUTURE), Mike Smith (ex-SUFFOCATION) Adrie Kloosterwaard (SINISTER)  and Lance Strickland (SUTURE)

Track List:

  1. Vaticination (Intro)
  2. Harbinger of Our Own Demise
  3. Fortuity of the Deceived
  4. Expiate the Depraved
  5. Oracle of Repugnance



2 in stock