No products in the cart.

Vltimas – Something Wicked Marches In

VLTIMAS, the new band featuring Rune "Blasphemer" Eriksen (ex-MAYHEM, AURA NOIR), David Vincent (ex-MORBID ANGEL) and Flo Mounier (CRYPTOPSY), unleash their powerhouse debut album 'Something Wicked Marches In'. A behemoth of death metal extremity, this album sees these titans bring their prodigious talents to bear on a commanding synthesis of their storied histories. VLTIMAS is nothing short of extreme metal royalty, and 'Something Wicked Marches In' is a forceful statement of intent. Formats: CD Digi-Pack Track List: 1. Something Wicked Marches In 2. Praevalidus 3. Total Destroy! 4. Monolilith 5. Truth And Consequence 6. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing 7. Everlasting 8. Diabolus Est Sanguis 9. Marching On


1 in stock