No products in the cart.

Visceral Disgorge – Slithering Evisceration

Eight years after its much lauded debut, Visceral Disgorge finally re-emerge with a sophomore album, whose street date will coincide with the kick-off time of Bloodletting North America XIII tour, on which the band will perform. “Slithering Evisceration” is much faster and more aggressive than its predecessor, with lyrical themes inspired by science fiction and cosmic horror. 

1. Slithering Evisceration
2. Fucked into Oblivion
3. Architects of Warping Flesh
4. Saprogenic Deformation
5. Absorbed by the Swarm
6. Siphoning Cosmic Sentience
7. Necrotic Biogenesis
8. Spawn of Putridity
9. Transfixed in Torture


1 in stock