No products in the cart.

Viscera – Obsidian

The debut album from newly formed UK death metal powerhouse VISCERA have (feating Jamie Graham (former vocalist of Heart of a Coward/Unique Leader CEO), plus members of Abhorrent Decimation & Nervecell. VISCERA will be going out on their first EU/UK tour around the album release supporting Decapitated, Beyond Creation, Ingested & Lorna Shore. The album was mixed and mastered by Michael Leo Valeri (Brand of Sacrifice) with artwork being provided by Shindy Reehal (Ingested, Harbinger).

  1. Delilah
  2. Immersed in Ire
  3. Lamb to the Slaughter
  4. Carpe Noctem
  5. Affliction
  6. Hammers and Nails
  7. Lilith
  8. Obsidian
  9. Silentium


1 in stock