No products in the cart.

Vinterland – Welcome My Last Chapter

This Black Metal masterpiece has now been remastered by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Nightingale etc.).

01. Our Dawn of Glory
02. I´m Another in the Night
03. So Far Beyond… (The Great Vast Forest)
04. A Castle So Crystal Clear
05. As I Behold the Dying Sun
06. Vinterskogen
07. Still the Night is Awake
08. A Winter Breeze
09. Wings of Sorrow


4 in stock