No products in the cart.

Vigrid – Throne Of Forest

The debut album of Finnish viking metal band VIGRID  "Throne of Forest". The album includes 8 tracks with a total time 35 minutes. Kaisa Jouhki (BATTLELORE) took part in this album as a guest female vocalist. Design of the album is made by Ritual (Impaled Nazarene, Ensiferum, Artemesia). Into Battle!!! Track List:
  1. Guardian of the Wild
  2. Crying Earth
  3. Hunter's Moon
  4. Kauniin koto
  5. Howl for the Absent Moon
  6. Enchanted Grave
  7. Crown of Guilt
  8. Path of Vengeance


2 in stock