No products in the cart.

Vallenfyre – Fear Those Who Fear Him

Retaining the band’s trademark sound inspired by the likes of Hellhammer/Celtic Frost, Autopsy, Antisect, Discharge, Nihilist, early Napalm Death, and Conflict, “Fear Those Who Fear Him” contains a dose of utterly grim doom monuments like ‘An Apathetic Grave’, ‘The Merciless Tide’ and ‘Cursed From The Womb’ as well as unapologetic two minute short attacks such as ‘Nihilist’, ‘Messiah’ or ‘Kill All Your Masters’. In between you will discover the punishing groove of ‘Amongst The Filth’ and ‘Degeneration’ as well as crusty death metal beasts like ‘Soldier Of Christ’ or ‘Temple Of Rats’. “Twelve songs. No samples. No triggers. No bullshit.” Mackintosh sums up perfectly what one can expect from this album. “Instead you get crucifyingly loud amps, ferocious drumming, and vicious vocals spitting out hate and venom. Raw honest brutality. No conformity. No compromise. A murderous nightmare vomiting poisonous bile onto a twisted world.” Track List: 01. Born To Decay (01:48) 02. Messiah (02:00) 03. Degeneration (03:10) 04. An Apathetic Grave (05:54) 05. Nihilist (01:56) 06. Amongst The Filth (03:26) 07. Kill All Your Masters (02:09) 08. The Merciless Tide (05:15) 09. Dead World Breathes (00:40) 10. Soldier Of Christ (03:12) 11. Cursed From The Womb (06:41) 12. Temple Of Rats (02:49)