No products in the cart.

Valkyrja – Contamination

**PRE-ORDER RELEASED 12.03.21** This tenth anniversary edition of ‘Contamination’ has received a full new remastering treatment courtesy of Tore at Necromorbus, & also notably includes two extra tracks in the shape of live renditions of album epics ‘Oceans to Dust’ and ‘Laments of the Destroyed’. This edition of ‘Contamination’ is presented on CD in a digipak with a 16-page booklet and double gatefold vinyl which also includes poster, plus full lyrics, along with new band liner notes reflecting on the release & journey of Valkyrja, with a fresh and full artwork and layout overhaul overseen by the band themselves, created especially for this special release.

  1. Advent…
  2. Oceans To Dust
  3. Catharsis (Contaminate The Earth)
  4. Solstice In Withdrawal
  5. Laments Of The Destroyed
  6. Ambience Of The Dead
  7. The Womb Of Disease
  8. Welcoming Worms
  9. A Cursed Seed In The World
  10. The Adversarial Incentive Within All
Bonus Tracks 
  1. Oceans To Dust (live)
  2. Laments Of The Destroyed (live)