No products in the cart.

Unleashed – No Sign Of Life

Swedish Death Metal Legends UNLEASHED are back to defend their throne! With the release of their 14th full length studio album No Sign Of Life on November 12 2021, the Death Metal pioneers that influenced a whole musical genre deliver another work of sheer brutality.

01 The King Lost His Crown
02 The Shepherd has Left the Flock
03 Where Can You Flee?
04 You are the Warrior!
05 No Sign of Life
06 The Highest Ideal
07 Midgard Warriors for Life
08 Did You Struggle with God?
09 Tyr Wields the Sword
10 It is Finished
11 Here at the End of the World


2 in stock