No products in the cart.

Ulver – Trolsk Sortmetall 1993–1997

Official 5-tape box with the complete works from 1993–1997 from this seminal Norwegian wolf pack. Housed in a heavy luxurious canvas case-wrapped box with hot foil stamp printing. This box set is strictly limited to 1000 hand-numbered copies worldwide. The die-hard version (1–250 – only available in the DSR shop) comes in a white box with gold printing and white tapes. The regular version (251–1000) in a black box with silver printing and black tapes.

Tape 1: Vargnatt (with live 1993 bonus track)
Tape 2: Bergtatt
Tape 3: Kveldssanger
Tape 4: Nattens Madrigal
Tape 5: Rehearsals 1994 & 1995

In addition to the five tapes the box includes:
• a massive hardcover book with all previous contents from the 2014 Century Media release, adding new and extensive interviews with Kristoffer “Garm” Rygg, Håvard “Haavard” Jørgensen, Carl-Michael “Czral” Eide, Stian “Shagrath” Thoresen, Jan Axel “Hellhammer” Blomberg, Ivar Bjørnson and Grutle Kjellson, plus additional texts and testimonials by key players from the metal scene and beyond
• metal-pin
• flag
• shaped backpatch
• four postcards
• five posters
• certificate signed by Kristoffer “Garm” Rygg (die-hard version only)
• replica of the first ever Ulver shirt (die-hard version only)

THIS is the regular version WITHOUT the signed certificate and the replica of the first Ulver shirt!


4 in stock