No products in the cart.

Twitch Of The Death Nerve – Beset by False Prophets

The death nerve keeps twitching! Following on from their critically acclaimed 2020 album, ‘A Resting Place for the Wrathful’, Twitch of the Death Nerve return with ‘Beset by False Prophets’ – a combination of brand-new studio material and a stunningly savage live set recorded at Portugal’s Xxxapada Na Tromba festival. Out on March 12th, ‘Beset by False Prophets’ is an album of staggering intensity throughout – Twitch of the Death Nerve has thrown down the gauntlet for 2021… it doesn’t get any heavier than this


2 in stock