No products in the cart.

Tsjuder – Throne of the Goat (1997-2017)

When TSJUDER hit the black metal underground with their first EP, ‘Throne of the Goat’ in the year 1997, the Norwegians quickly established a strong reputation within their scene. The EP’s ultimate rawness and demo character were balanced off with vitriolic fierceness and the spirit of “trueness” that adherents of this style seek for – rather than polished productions and glossy appearance. ‘Throne of the Goat (1997-2017)’ comes with both re-recorded versions and the original tracks as a solution for the musicians’ desire for their early work to be heard and preserving their roots. 

1. Intro
2. Throne of the Goat
3. Dying Spirits
4. Outro
5. Intro
6. Throne of the Goat
7. Dying Spirits
8. Outro


3 in stock