No products in the cart.

Tsjuder – Legion Helvete

When the trio announced splitting up in 2006, it left a huge gap for the many fans of Norwegian Black Metal. Therefore “Legion Helvete” became a highly anticipated release once TSJUDER announced their reunion.

Their fourth full-length stands proud witness to this development, which started with their first EPs “Throne of the Goat” (1997) and “Atum Nocturnem” (1999). The following debut album “Kill For Satan2 (2000) as well as “Demonic Possession” (2002) and “Desert Northern Hell” (2004) brought critical praise to their enormous fan base. Join their ranks now!

Now available on this spectacular silver vinyl!

1. The Daemon Throne
2. Fra En Rotten Kiste
3. Daudir
4. Voldsherskeren
5. Slakt
6. Black Shadows Of Hell
7. Blod og Aske
8. Vart Helvete


3 in stock