No products in the cart.

Tsjuder – Helvegr

TSJUDER is emerging with a brand-new full-length opus for the first time since 2015! Featuring a renewed lineup with drum master Jon “The Charn” Rice holding down the throne, Helvegr is an authentic display of the true Norwegian black metal sound that Tsjuder helped define in the 90s. With this blistering aural assault, the band is certain to conquer 2023 with blasphemy and blast beats!

Format: CD | CD Box Set* | LP**

*Clamshell box with:– ‘Helvegr’ on CD in deluxe Digisleeve (printed on the rough side of the board) with folded booklet.– Bonus CD ‘Tsjuder Tribute to Bathory Scandinavian Black Metal Attack’ (featuring Frederick Melander!) in Digisleeve.– Two genuine leather coasters with imprinted TSJUDER logo.– ‘Helvegr’ title + TSJUDER logo metal pin with 2 clutchesLimited to 3000 copies worldwide!

**Deluxe LP with die-cut gatefold sleeve

1. Iron Beast
2. Prestehammeren
3. Surtr
4. Gamle-Erik
5. Chaos Fiend
6. Gods of Black Blood
7. Helvegr
8. Faenskap og Død
9. Hvit Død