No products in the cart.

Truth Corroded – Bloodlands

The phenomenal new album from Australian Death Thrashers TRUTH CORRODED.
Featuring guests Steph Carpenter (Deftones), Terrance Hobbs (Suffocation), Ryan Knight (The Black Dahlia Murder, Arsis), Kevin Talley (Dying Fetus, Chimaira).

  1. To the Carnal Earth
  2. Bloodlands
  3. Conquest of Divide
  4. Victims Left Lepers
  5. Bloodlands
  6. The Storm
  7. Of Open Eyes and Willing Hands
  8. The End of He Who Reigns
  9. I Once Breathed


2 in stock