No products in the cart.

Towers Of Flesh – The Perpetual Paradox

Superb blackened death metal that features members of other well know UK extreme metal acts.

Track List:

  1. The Becoming…
  2. As Above, So Below
  3. Bringer Of The Flame
  4. Renounce Thy Flesh
  5. Forbidden Gnosis
  6. The Perpetual Paradox

This disc sounds better the more you listen to it, the band seem to ‘find their feet’ the further through this disc you delve. Really well played, unholy, epic blackened death metal, fast riffing, blasting drums, tortured vocals. All the boxes are ticked. T.O.F are a shining example of what the UK underground currently has to offer. They should be proud of this effortUKEM BLOG


3 in stock