No products in the cart.

Tiwanaku – Earth Base One

Frontman Ed Mowery (ex-Nocturnus) has put together a line up to crush your skulls with a wall of death metal. A few years ago Mowery scoured the United States for the right band members and found several of them in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Just like in his last band, Tiwanaku consists of highly-skilled musicians, among whom is a full-time keyboard player.

1. Visitor From Titan
2. Ghost War
3. Swarm
4. Nightmare Hall
5. Closed Minds
6. Giants Below Us
7. Vision Abducted
8. Today In Battle
9. Falling Stars
10. Interdimensional


3 in stock