No products in the cart.

Thus Defiled – Weeping Holocaust Tears

Superb album from these veterans of the UKBM scene. Elite black metal that will make a great addition to any black metal fans cd collection. For fans of early emperor.

Track List:

  1. Awakened By My Summoning
  2. Spiritual Abduction
  3. Of Shadow And Storm
  4. When Seduction Brings Forth Damnation
  5. The Angelblood Chronicles
  6.    Act1: As A Blade To The Throat Of Beauty
  7.    Act2: The Crimson Tears Of A Dying Age
  8.    Act3: (Angelblood) The Tears Of An Age Now Dead
  9.    Act4: And Silence Fell In The Kingdom Of Heaven
  10. Fire Serpent Dawn


3 in stock