No products in the cart.

Thurisaz – Scent Of A Dream

THURISAZ are ready to surprise you with their amazing passage into the avant-garde doom/death music, full of emotions, great melodies and depth! Track List:
  1. A Timeless Flame
  2. Scent Of A Dream
  3. Years Of Silence
  4. When Images Are Fading
  5. Anno Viriviaeum
  6. Endless
  7. Years Of Silence (Acoustic Live Version)


3 in stock