No products in the cart.

Theotoxin – Fragment : Totenruhe

With the intention of creating supreme black metal art, Theotoxin ascended from the catacombs of Vienna, Austria in 2016 and consists of experienced individuals exclusively. The brand-new album Fragment : Totenruhe will be their second strike under the banner of AOP Records and a worthy successor to the 2020 album Fragment : Erhabenheit.

Marking a total number of four full-lengths since the founding days, Theotoxin stand for longevity, continuity, and ongoing advancement. Theotoxin are a guarantor for intense live performances and deliver an unprecedented show with deep-yet-aggressive atmosphere. With plenty of live appearances and a tour through Europe accomplished so far, the band is eager to spread their black chants even further.

1. World, burn for us
2. Catastrophe in flesh
3. Towards the chasm
4. Demise of the gilded age
5. After thousands of years
6. Perennial lunacy
7. …of rapture and dissolution
8. Totenruhe
9. Frontschwein (Marduk cover)