No products in the cart.

The Spirit – Cosmic Terror

Only two and a half years after the self-release of their debut (re-released on Nuclear Blast in August 2018), the trio from Saarbrücken, Germany, announces the completion of their second studio effort! A must have for fans of black/death metal such as Dissection, Necrophobic, Naglfar, Vinterland etc…

  1. Serpent as Time Reveals
  2. Strive For Salvation
  3. Repugnant Human Scum
  4. The Path of Solitude
  5. Pillars of Doom
  6. The Wide Emptiness
  7. Cosmic Terror