No products in the cart.

The King Is Blind – Our Father

UK monolithic metallers THE KING IS BLIND emerge from the deepest black as the first signing in over a decade from the resurrected, genre-defining CACOPHONOUS RECORDS. Boasting an impressive heritage, with members drawing from experience in CRADLE OF FILTH, NEW MODEL ARMY, EXTREME NOISE TERROR & ENTWINED, forthcoming debut ‘OUR FATHER’, due 29th Jan, is set to mark THE KING IS BLIND as the obelisk for the UK on the extreme music map.

Track List:

  1. Genesis Refracted
  2. Fragility Becomes Wrath
  3. The Bearer
  4. Pestmeester
  5. Purification by Fire
  6. Entombed in Darkness
  7. Plague Herald
  8. Brethren of the cross
  9. Devoured
  10. Mesmeric Furnace


2 in stock