No products in the cart.

The Crown – The Burning/Eternal Death

Formed in 1990 in Trollhattan, Sweden, the band were originally called Crown Of Thorns before being forced to change their name to The Crown. Emerging as part of the burgeoning Swedish Death Metal scene of the early 90s, the band stood out with their more aggressive early style, notably less melodic that contemporaries At The Gates, In Flames and Dark Tranquillity. Although the band split in 2004, they reformed in 2009 and have remained active to this day, releasing a total of 11 studio albums to date. 2002’s ‘Crowned In Terror’ featured At The Gates vocalist Tomas Lindberg on vocal duties.

The Burning
1. Of Good And Evil
2. Soulicide Demon-Might
3. Godless
4. The Lord Of The Rings
5. I Crawl
6. Forever Heaven Gone
7. Earthborn
8. Neverending Dream
9. Night Of The Swords
10. Wrongside Of The Tracks
11. Candles
12. Forget the Light
13. Mandatory Suicide *
* bonus track (Slayer cover)
Eternal Death
1. Angels Die
2. Beautiful Evil Soul
3. In Bitterness And Sorrow
4. The Black Heart
5. World Within
6. The Serpent Garden
7. Kill (The Priest)
8. Misery Speaks
9. Hunger
10. Death of God
11. Arise *
* bonus track (Sepultura cover)


4 in stock