No products in the cart.

The Crown – Cobra Speed Venom

The sound is massive, brutal and a real punch in the face. Extreme speed and aggression mixed with classic heavy metal and rock n' roll, which really shows that The Crown has no boundaries. The apocalyptic theme of the lyrics and music also fits perfectly with the outstanding artwork of Christian Sloan Hall. Track List: 01. Destroyed by Madness 02. Iron Crown 03. In the Name of Death 04. We Avenge! 05. Cobra Speed Venom 06. World War Machine 07. Necrohammer 08. Rise in Blood 09. Where My Grave Shall Stand 10. The Sign of the Scythe


1 in stock