No products in the cart.

Terminarch – Anthropocene

Debut album from UK Black Metal band Terminarch that contains 8 tracks of atmospheric black metal with 2 of the tracks previously unreleased and unique to this tape edition*. This will definitely appeal to fans of Mgla!

  1. Omega
  2. Transforming To Nowhere
  3. An Influx Of Tolerance
  4. With Stagnation Comes Violence
  5. Beware The Abscent Spectre
  6. To Fall Once Again
  7. NLM*
  8. The Aphonic Lambs*


13 in stock