No products in the cart.

Svartsyn – Requiem

Misanthropic darkness and primal rage continue to anchor the SVARTSYN sound on Requiem. On offer are six tracks of quintessential Swedish Black Metal designed to pull the listener headfirst into the abyss. Requiem was recorded at Mortsella Studio. Mixing and mastering done at Clintwork studio. Artwork by Chadwick St John.

  1. The Pale Horse
  2. Inner Demonic Rise
  3. Mystery Babylon
  4. The Desolate
  5. Spiritual Subjection
  6. Little Horn


2 in stock