No products in the cart.

Svabhavat – Black Mirror Reflection

SVABHAVAT are a brand-new entity hailing from the American Pacific Northwest. A duo, they describe their music as “Ritualistic Necromancy Black Metal,” and indeed is that apt, across the band’s Black Mirror Reflection debut, one will find the refreshingly old stench of archetypal Darkthrone, Mayhem, and especially Kartharsis.

  1. Mysteries of the Odious Path
  2. Great Tiamat, Filled with Corpses
  3. Abhicaara
  4. Chalice of Poisoned Souls
  5. Aghori, Flame of Knowledge
  6. Black Mirror Reflection