No products in the cart.

Sur Austru – Obârşie

Following the concept of their first journey Meteahna Timpurilor, released via Avantgarde Music in 2019, Sur Austru is ready to present to you its natural follow up, their latest ritual called Obârşie. The band born from the ashes of beloved Negură Bunget is once again ready to take you to a trip through the endless forests of Romania and southern Carpathia with their ritualistic blend of black metal and local folklore.

01 – Cel Din Urmă
02 – Taina
03 – Codru Moma
04 – Cant Adânc
05 – Caloianul
06 – Ucenicii Din Hârtop I
07 – Ucenicii Din Hârtop II


1 in stock