No products in the cart.

Suhnopfer – Hic Regnant Borbonii Manes

The sole creative vision of multi-instrumentalist Ardraos, Hic Regnant Borbonii Manes sees SÜHNOPFER firing on all cylinders and crafting his most virtuosic release to date.  A tour de force of melodic black metal, “Hic Regnant Borbonii Manes” is a whirlwind of Capetian majesty, a union of profane rage and raw melodic beauty akin to legendary acts such as DISSECTION and SACRAMENTUM.  Blistering symphonies of multifarious guitars dominate this album from beginning to end alongside explosive rhythmic artillery and stentorian screams.

1. Invito Funere (Introduction)
2. Pénitences et Sorcelages
3. Hic Regnant Borbonii Manes
4. La Chasse Gayère
5. Je Vivroie Liement
6. Dilaceratio Corporis
7. L’Hoirie de mes Ancestres


1 in stock