No products in the cart.

Subservience – Forest Of The Impaled

Debut full length album, “Subservience mix modern advances in extremity with classic death metal brutality. Think Bolt Thrower fans who love Gojira, then add nastiness”, as described by Metal Hammer!

Track List:

  1. In Depravity They Dwell
  2. Beneath The Earth
  3. A Taste For Violence
  4. Entity Of Indifference
  5. The Dying Light
  6. Desperation
  7. The Consumation
  8. Descend Into Despair


2 in stock