No products in the cart.

Stormruler – Under The Burning Eclipse

Featuring 19 tracks alternating with ominous instrumental ambience and incendiary black metal riffage and fury, the album tells harrowing tales of war, death, victory and defeat, and delivers an unmatched, hellscaped auditory experience, this is a a non-stop onslaught of black metal attack through 19 tracks!!!

01 The Shine Of Ivory Horns
02 Reign Of The Winged Duke
03 The March Onto Golden Lands
04 Age Of Steel & Blood
05 Culling Of The Blood Moon
06 Blood Of The Old Wolf
07 Journey To The Unknown
08 Under The Burning Eclipse
09 Prithee, Chosen
10 Of Hollowed Souls & Distant Flames
11 An Empire Of Ash & Dust
12 At The Cliffs Of Azure City
13 Illuminating The Ancient Sky
14 Dawn Of The Eternal Fire
15 A Message From A Foreign King
16 Mark Of The Valkyrie
17 Blood Ritual
18 Fear The Old Blood
19 Fields Of Mortal Shame



3 in stock