No products in the cart.

Stillbirth – Revive the Throne

Follow up to 2018 album ‘Annihilation of Mankind’ – The 12 legged Slamosaur that is STILLBIRTH returns – dual bass guitars delivering the heaviest Slam Europe has to offer!

  1. Degraded into Mutilation
  2. Revive The Throne
  3. Degeneration
  4. Man’s Tormentor
  5. Panem et Circances
  6. Breeding Bestiality
  7. Eating Flesh of the Objector
  8. Revolt of the Weak
  9. Echoes of the Trumpets
  10. Unleash the Mutation
  11. Dethrone the King


Out of stock