No products in the cart.

Spectral – Neural Correlates of Hate

A masterpiece of Progressive Technical Death Metal featuring members from Pestilence, Necrophagist, Benighted, Defeated Sanity, etc! One of the best releases in this genre for 2018. Track List:
  1. Artificial Storage
  2. Ashes to Dust
  3. Nihilist
  4. Empathy
  5. Neural Correlates of Hate
  6. Hallucinatory Authorization
  7. Hatred
  8. Divided We Fall
  9. Into the Further


2 in stock