No products in the cart.

Soulburn – The Suffocating Darkness

After the underground classic “Feeding The Angels”, SOULBURN present the sophomore opus after 16 years of slumber…Crushing blackened Death Doom Metal featuring former ASPHYX members Bob Bagchus and Eric Daniels plus vocalist/bassist Twan Van Geel (Legion Of The Damned, Flesh Made Sin) and Remco Kreft (Nailgun Massacre, Grand Supreme Blood Court).

Track List:

01. Apotheosis Infernali (Intro) (01:29)
02. Under The Rise Of A Red Moon (03:25)
03. The Mirror Void (05:08)
04. In Suffocating Darkness (05:01)
05. Absinthesis (05:25)
06. Hymn Of The Forsaken II (05:00)
07. Black Aura (04:37)
08. I Do Not Bleed From Your Crown Of Thorns (05:39)
09. Wielding Death (05:01)
10. Claws Of Tribulation (05:29)
11. Eden’s Last Sigh (Outro) (03:58)


1 in stock