No products in the cart.

Sorgetid – Natt av Tusen Dödsfall

Eight songs across 37 minutes are more than sufficient to paint the atmospheres and sensations that seemingly exist out of time. The album’s no less raw nor polished than it needs to be; rather, it IS, unyielding and undying. This IS black metal done the early 90’s way, to a time when black metal was only made by individuals who were truly dedicated to it

1. Havet Djupare Än Sorg
2. Svärdstorm
3. Fullmånens Slav
4. Sorgens Tid
5. Svarta Stormar Av Djurisk Vrede
6. Ett Ord, Tusen Orm
7. Skuggan Av Min Tron
8. Eskapism


3 in stock